Board of Directors 

Paul Malley | Aging with Dignity, 2021 2022 Chair

Ryan Cohn | Sachs Media GroupImmediate Past Chair

Byron Greene |  Community Catalyst, Vice Chair

Mickey Moore | Moore Business Strategies, Secretary 

Kevin Warren  | James Moore & Co., Treasurer

Dr. Patricia Manning |  Tallahassee Community College (Retired), Governance Committee Chair

Cheval Breggins  |  Executive Director, Pace Center for Girls

Maria Bryan |  Maria Bryan Creative 

Linda Bond Edwards  |  Rumberger-Kirk

Marsha Kiner |  Florida Association of Colleges

Kimberly Moore | Tallahassee Community College 


Past Board Chairs 

Ryan Cohn (2020 - 2021)

Kathy Bye (2019 - 2020)

Janeia Ingram (2018 - 2019) 

Alyce Lee Stansbury  (2017 - 2018)

Kim Moore (2014 - 2017)

INIE Membership Advisory Council 

Chair, Terri Sue Aldridge Lawson, Springtime Tallahassee

Dr. Shawn Woodin, Southern Scholarship House

Michael Campbell, JMI for Global Entrepreneurship

Bernice McMillan, Divine Revelations Ministries

BJ Iacino, Epilepsy Association of the Big Bend

GC Murray, ICE Foundation

Kim Ross, ReThink Energy Florida

Donald Parks, Good News Outreach


INIE Staff

Kim Grippa | Executive Director 

 e: [email protected]


Lanisha Wetherington |  Revenue Research Center Director

e:  [email protected]


Membership Programs Assistant

e:  [email protected]


Revenue Research Center Assistant

e: [email protected]